LP - BAD COMPANY - BURNIN' SKY UK Original Pressing

UK original pressing.


A1 Burnin' Sky 5:07
A2 Morning Sun 4:08
A3 Leaving You 3:25
A4 Like Water 4:27
A5 Everything I Need 3:22
B1 Heartbeat 2:36
B2 Peace Of Mind 3:22
B3 Passing Time 2:30
B4 Too Bad 3:47
B5 Man Needs Woman 3:43
B6 Master Of Ceremony 7:10

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
ArtistBAD COMPANY Release date1977-02-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22111 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland Records Genre70´s Rock Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX