LP - BALL - LIKE YOU ARE ....I ONCE WAS - Like I Am – You Will Never Be Black Vinyl

Ball is back from the grave! The disturbed, smut-peddling, Swedish

hard rock slime heavy psych band makes a triumphant return soaked in

bloody diabolical occult havoc.

"...this is what black metal would sound like if it was from Detroit

'68." --Jus Oborn (Electric Wizard)

Fucked-up, subhuman fuzz guitars. Depraved, screaming vocals. Gutrumbling

bass and caveman groove drums. This is hard rock from hell.

Like You Are - I Once Was - Like I Am - You Will Never Be is the

follow-up to their celebrated debut album from two years back. Ball

now returns from a holiday in hell, loaded and ready to get ya.

The striking cover painting was created by the mysterious

Finnish artist Heikki Lemmetyinen. It is painted in LSD

dipped fluorescent ultraviolet colors to capture some of the

turned-on vibes of Ball.

Track listing:

1. Satan's Wish

2. Black Magic

3. Fyre Eyes

4. Sacred Snow

5. Have You Ever Been Dead?

6. Debauched

7. Death Deals A Hand

8. Tonight's the Night

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist BALL 3 Release date2020-08-19 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no30316 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberHOR-666-LP2 Record labelHorny 3 GenreStoner Rock 478 ConditionNew, unplayed