LP - BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST - OCTOBERON UK original, embossed sleeve

UK pressing, embossed sleeve, printed inner.


A1 The World Goes On 6:10
A2 May Day 7:40
A3 Ra 6:55
B1 Rock ' N ' Roll Star 5:07
B2 Polk Street Rag 5:19
B3 Believe In Me 4:10
B4 Suicide? 7:37

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST 6 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24560 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 292 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 265 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX