LP - BARE SOLE - FLASH 2015 Pressing

Previously unreleased demo recordings from 1969!


A1 Let's Communicate 4:48
A2 Flash 4:26
A3 Woman-A-Come 3:18
A4 Ain't Nobody Here 2:08
B1 Jungle Beat 4:22
B2 Sole Blues 5:08
B3 Woman-A-Come (Version 2) 2:20

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
ArtistBARE SOLE Release date2015-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23072 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSommor Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionNew, unplayed