LP - BARRACUDAS, THE - THE BIG GAP (1978-1981) French compilaiton

Demos and live recordings.

A1 Neighborhood Girls
A2 Tokyo Rose
A3 Love Is Fun
A4 Surfers Are Back
A5 Little Red Book
A6 Boss Hoss - Live
B1 On A Sunday
B2 Gotta Get A Gun
B3 I Can't Sleep
B4 Radios In Revolt
B5 I'm A Barbarian (For Your Love) - Live
B6 Surfer Joe

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist BARRACUDAS, THE 3 Release date1984-07-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30222 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCOR 022 Record labelCoyote 1 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 320 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX