LP - BATHORY - BURNIN LEATHER Demos and rare tracks 1983-1987

A1 -Bathory Rider At The Gate Of Dawn
A2 -Bathory Crawl To Your Cross
A3 -Bathory Sacrifice
A4 -Bathory You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give A Fuck)
A5 -Bathory The Return Of Darkness And Evil
A6 -Bathory Burnin' Leather
A7 -Bathory Die In Fire
B1 -Bathory Satan My Master
B2 -Bathory Witchcraft
B3 -Bathory Valhalla
B4 -Bathory Cronos Attack
B5 -Quorthon God Save The Queen
B6 -Quorthon War Pigs
B7 -Quorthon Ace Of Spades

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist BATHORY 2 Release date2020-08-10 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no30268 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFan Club 12 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 400 ConditionNew, unplayed