LP - BEATLES, THE - BEATLES AT THE BEEB VOL 6 European 1986 Release

A1 Too Much Monkey Business
A2 Love Me Do
A3 She Loves You
A4 I'll Get You
A5 A Taste Of Honey
A6 The Hippy Hippy Shake
A7 Chains
A8 You Really Gotta Hold On Me
B1 Misery
B2 Lucille
B3 From Me To You
B4 Boys
B5 She Loves You
B6 Ask Me Why
B7 (There's A) Devil In Her Heart
B8 I Saw Her Standing There
B9 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
B10 Twist And Shout

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 57 Release date2021-02-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34590 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBB 2177/S Record labelBeeb Transcription 4 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1609 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists