LP - BEATLES, THE - RUBBER SOUL Scarce 1973 re-issue

Scarce 1973 re-issue edition, the disc pressed in France, sleeve in UK.


A1 Drive My Car
A2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
A3 You Won't See Me
A4 Nowhere Man
A5 Think For Yourself
A6 The Word
A7 Michelle
B1 What Goes On
B2 Girl
B3 I'm Looking Through You
B4 In My LIfe
B5 Wait
B6 If I Needed Someone
B7 Run For Your Life

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 66 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25936 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelParlophone 40 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1945 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists