LP - BEATLES, THE - SESSIONS Rare 1985 Release With Black Labels

A1 Come And Get It (2:26)
A2 Leave My Kitten Alone (2:54)
A3 Not Guilty (3:17)
A4 I´m Looking Through You (2:21)
A5 What's The New Mary Jane (5:59)
B1 How Do You Do It? (1:55)
B2 Besame Mucho (2:33)
B3 One After 909 (2:53)
B4 If You´ve Got Trouble (2:21)
B5 That Means A Lot (2:25)
B6 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (3:03)
B7 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues (2:02)
B8 Christmas Time (Is Here Again) (2:42)

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 57 Release date1985-02-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34589 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberOC 064 2402701 Record labelParlophone 129 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1609 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists