LP - BEATLES, THE - THE BEATLES BEAT Compilation, German 1969 pressing

A1 She Loves You 2:19
A2 Thank You Girl 2:01
A3 From Me To You 1:56
A4 I'll Get You 2:04
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:23
A6 Hold Me Tight 2:29
B1 Can't Buy Me Love 2:10
B2 You Can't Do That 2:36
B3 Roll Over Beethoven 2:44
B4 Till There Was You 2:12
B5 Money 2:47
B6 Please Mister Postman 2:34

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 52 Release date1969-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26148 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number1C 062-04 363 Record labelOdeon 16 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1670 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists