Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Hjärta Av Glas 3:44
A2 Varför Tveka 3:52
A3 Tror Du Jag Sviker Dig 2:52
A4 Blå Buss 3:22
A5 Linda 3:00
B1 Marilyn 3:05
B2 Mellan Fyra Ögon 3:50
B3 Tjusiga Mannekänger 2:23
B4 Vill Du Så Vill Nog Jag 2:00
B5 Mellan Oss 1:53
B6 Entré 4:50

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
ArtistBEAUTY Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23954 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX