Collection of live acoustic performances from Frank Black''s (a.k.a. Black Francis, ex-frontman of the Pixies) 2006 US solo tour. Featuring renditions of Pixies favorites like "Where Is My Mind?" and "Wave Of Mutilation" and many gems from over the course of Black''s solo career. Songs like "Nadine", "Bullet", "(Do What You Want) Gyaneswhar" and "Demon Girl" prove that Black''s songwriting skills have only gotten sharper over the years. Also includes a FREE 33 RPM 7" with: "Intro/Los Angeles", Elvis Presley''s "Song Of The Shrimp", "Nadine" and "Manitoba". TRACKLISTING: 01. (DO WHAT YOU WANT) GYANESHWAR 02. BULLET 03. DEAD MAN''S GAME 04. CACTUS 05. I BURN TODAY 06. WAVE OF MUTILATION 07. LIVING ON SOUL 08. MASSIF CENTRAL 09. RAIDERMAN 10. DON''T GET ME WRONG 11. WHERE IS MY MIND 12. SIX SIXTY SIX 13. ALL AROUND THE WORLD 14. SHE''S MY WAY 15. DEMON GIRL 16. RADIO LIZARDS 17. THE WATER DISC #2: 01. INTRO / LOS ANGELES 02. SONG OF THE SHRIMP 03. NADINE 04. MANITOBA

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist BLACK, FRANK 4 Release date2012-03-23 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no88127 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVinyl Lovers 9 GenreAlternative Pop 2618 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists