LP - BLACK N' BLUE - IN HEAT Canadian Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Rock On 3:45
A2 Sight For Sore Eyes 3:30
A3 Heat It Up! Burn It Out! 4:18
A4 Suspicious 3:40
A5 The Snake 4:40
B1 Live It Up 3:33
B2 Gimme Your Love 3:45
B3 Get Wise To The Rise 4:34
B4 Great Guns Of Fire 4:35
B5 Stranger 4:40

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist BLACK N' BLUE 1 Release date1988-06-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24908 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen Records 42 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 264 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-