LP - BLITZ - TIME BOMB - Early singles and Demos Collection

Tracklist A1 Escape (1980 Demo) A2 4Q (1980 Demo) A3 Youth (1980 Demo) A4 Bleed (1980 Demo) A5 Criminal Damage (1980 Demo) A6 Someone''s Gonna Die (All Out Attack EP) A7 Attack (All Out Attack EP) A8 Fight To Live (All Out Attack EP) A9 45 Revolutions (All Out Attack EP) A10 Time Bomb (Time Bomb Demos) A11 Criminal Damage (Time Bomb Demos) A12 4Q (Time Bomb Demos) B13 Razors In The Night (Single) B14 Never Surrender (Single) B15 Warriors (Single) B16 Youth (Single) B17 I Don''t Need You (LP Demo) B18 Propaganda (LP Demo) B19 Closedown (LP Demo) B20 Your Revolution (LP Demo) B21 New Age (Single) B22 Fatigue (Single) B23 Bleed (Re-Mix) (Single)

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist BLITZ 2 Release date2015-04-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30323 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberRadiation Record labelRadiation 47 GenreOi! / Streetpunk 149 ConditionNew, unplayed