LP - BLUE ('70:S GROUP) - FOOL'S PARTY Dutch pressing, gatefold

Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve, printed inners.


A1 Strangers Town 3:28
A2 Danger Sign 3:35
A3 Mexico 3:34
A4 Mona 3:35
A5 I Don't Want To Leave Her 4:49
A6 Victim 4:35
B1 Blue Nights 4:26
B2 Love Sings 3:51
B3 Fool's Party 3:30
B4 Without You 3:03
B5 Long Enough 4:28
B6 How Beautiful 3:27

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist BLUE ('70:S GROUP) 2 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24477 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelThe Rocket Record Company 8 Genre70´s Rock Pop 489 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists