LP - BLUESOUNDS - LONELY NO MORE Finnish bluesrock, 1982

The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Lonely No More 2:30
A2 Not A Young Pair Again 2:42
A3 Somebody's Lying 5:50
A4 There's A Friend 4:15
A5 Wake-Up-Jump 2:30
A6 Let Me Forget You Slowly 4:15
A7 Helena 3:08
B1 Cigarette Man 3:45
B2 C.C. Less 3:37
B3 Get Out Of This Town 3:00
B4 Your Wonder Boy 2:31
B5 And Yours 3:33
B6 Lost Country Music 5:04

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist BLUESOUNDS 1 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24242 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAMLP 2003 Record labelAmigo 19 GenreBlues / R&B 264 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX