LP - BOAT CLUB - CAUGHT THE BREEZE white vinyl, limited to 200 copies.

2019 Luxury reissue on white vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Features the original artwork.


A1 All The Time (4:58)
A2 Warmer Climes (3:43)
A3 Always Away (5:05)
B1 Nowhere (4:45)
B2 Memories (5:15)
B3 Spanish Castles (6:07)

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist BOAT CLUB 1 Release date2019-02-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43758 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLUX005LP Record labelLuxury 20 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 879 ConditionNew, unplayed