LP - BOLT THROWER - MERCENARY White marbled vinyl with giant poster, 1000x


A1 Zeroed (5:45)
A2 Laid To Waste (4:41)
A3 Return From Chaos (5:04)
A4 Mercenary (5:54)
B1 To The Last... (5:26)
B2 Powder Burns  Engineer - James Anderson (2) (4:45)
B3 Behind Enemy Lines (5:19)
B4 No Guts, No Glory (4:08)
B5 Sixth Chapter (5:42)

The item was added to the cart
309 SEK
Artist BOLT THROWER 9 Release date2021-02-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34474 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number3984-14147-1 Record labelMetal Blade 19 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 353 ConditionNew, unplayed