Swedish Hard Rockers Bonafide is finally back in business with their new album "Are You Listening?" This is the band's first studio album since 2017´s "Flames", and not only are they back, they are back with a vengeance! Every single one of the ten new tracks shows a band that once again are on fire! It´s pure high-energy uncompromising hard rock on a level that very few which very few other bands can match. The album is produced by Chips Kiesbye (Hellacopters, Sator, Sahara Hotnights, Backyard Babies) and the song "Snacket" features a duet with Nisse Hellberg from the legendary Swedish band Wilmer X.


01. Are You Listening
02. Hero To Zero
03. Salvation
04. Who's Boss
05. Snacket
06. Dealt A Bad Hand
07. Rumble
08. Tonight I'm Wild
09. Tommie Nine Fingers
10. Little Miss Understood

Nisse Hellberg - Vocals on Snacket
Pelle Jernryd - Lap Steel on Snacket

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist BONAFIDE 5 Release date2023-10-27 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no65013 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBLOD173LP Record labelBlack Lodge 30 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1322 ConditionNew, unplayed