LP - BONEY M - OCEANS OF FANTASY German pressing, great foldout sleeve! Feat. a.o. Michael Cretu

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Great disco album from 1979, German pressing with printed inner sleeve. Nice gatefold sleeve with inner foldout! This album features a.o. Michael Cretu as studio musician. 


The sleeve in EX to EX-, soc


A1 Let It All Be Music 4:50
A2 Gotta Go Home 3:45
A3 Bye Bye Bluebird 4:49
A4 Bahama Mama 3:17
A5 Hold On I'm Coming 3:36
A6 Two Of Us 3:16
A7 Ribbons Of Blue 1:04
B1 Oceans Of Fantasy 5:06
B2 El Lute 5:55
B3 No More Chain Gang 5:22
B4 I'm Born Again 4:08
B5 No Time To Lose 2:54
B6 Calendar Song (January, February, March...) 2:42

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist BONEY M 3 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21789 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHansa 13 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 458 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX