LP - BOWIE, DAVID - RARE 1982 compilation, Italian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Italian pressing.




A1 Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola 5:02
A2 'Round And 'Round 2:41
A3 Amsterdam 3:25
A4 Holy Holy 2:15
A5 Panic In Detroit 5:49
A6 Young Americans 3:11
B1 Velvet Goldmine 3:08
B2 Helden 6:07
B3 John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) 3:26
B4 Moon Of Alabama 3:51
B5 Crystal Japan (Instrumental) 3:07

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BOWIE, DAVID 46 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25844 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRCA 69 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1612 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists