Compilation of original albums, remixes and a BBC Studio Session LP. Also includes art prints, design posters and pocket sized photos. Very nice Box Set!


Upstairs At Eric's
A1 Don't Go
A2 Too Pieces
A3 Bad Connection
A4 I Before E Except After C
A5 Midnight
A6 In My Room
B1 Only You
B2 Goodbye 70's
B3 Tuesday
B4 Winter Kills
B5 Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)
You And Me Both
C1 Nobody's Diary
C2 Softly Over
C3 Sweet Thing
C4 Mr. Blue
C5 Good Times
D1 Walk Away From Love
D2 Ode To Boy
D3 Unmarked
D4 Anyone
D5 Happy People
D6 And On
Eight Remixes
E1 Nobody's Diary (Extended Version)
E2 Situation (Richard X Remix)
E3 Don't Go (Re-Mix)
E4 Only You (2017 Orchestral Version)
F1 Situation (The Aggressive Attitude Mix)
F2 Don't Go (Tee's TNT Radio Mix)
F3 State Farm (Madhouse Mix) (Edit)
F4 Winter Kills (Minute Taker Remix)
Two BBC Sessions
G1 Don't Go
G2 Midnight
G3 In My Room
G4 Winter Kills
H1 Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)
H2 In My Room
H3 Situation
H4 Too Pieces

The item was added to the cart
829 SEK
Artist YAZOO 11 Release date2018-11-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no20607 Product groupVinyl MediaLP-BOX Catalogue number4050538379761 Record labelBMG Rights 41 GenreSynthpop 1286 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists