LP - BOYS NEXT DOOR - DOOR, DOOR 40th Anniv. Red vinyl, RSD20 reissue

A1 The Nightwatchman 2:03
A2 Brave Exhibitions 2:20
A3 Friends Of My World 2:41
A4 The Voice 3:50
A5 Roman Roman 1:32
A6 Somebody's Watching 2:37
B1 After A Fashion 4:32
B2 Dive Position 2:43
B3 I Mistake Myself 4:27
B4 Shivers 4:34

The item was added to the cart
259 SEK
Artist BOYS NEXT DOOR 1 Release date2020-09-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31750 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5054197066856 Record labelWarner 137 GenreAlternative Pop 2273 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists