The Brainbombs use a horn, scraping guitars and the mindset of a mentallyimpaired killer to bring some dark damage to the putrid remains of the corpse of rock music. When the band started, the Brainbombs were much more in line with the European industrial scene of the time. Though they use the tools of the rock trade, Brainbombs instead breath from the fart-helmet of minimal repetitious overload. To this a drugged-out horn floats in the mix. The collection of songs on this release documents the band''s first seven years. Subject matter is definitely for the mature listener, with sacred cows being punctured, slaughtered and violated. The lyrics are usually the deal breaker for most sensitive souls, though the brutish and wiry sounds compete with some of the best sounds off the Killed By Death series of records out of Hell, Norway. Brainbombs is not some garage fonzie KBD cover band, but a real deal noise pollutor. This is the first time this has ever been on vinyl, so don''t miss out on this once in a lifetime chance to own a gold bar made from filth. TRACKLISTING: 01. JACK THE RIPPER LOVER 02. NO END 03. ANNE FRANK 04. NO GUILT 05. NO PLACE 06. NO GUILT 07. WISHING A SLOW DEATH 08. STACY 09. IT''S A BURNING HELL 10. SECOND COMING 11. PSYCHOUT CRASH KID 12. I DETTA SATANS RUM

The item was put
in your cart
189 SEK
ArtistBRAINBOMBS Release date2010-10-15 Item no85753 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLoad GenreHardcore ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks