LP - BROADCAST (FINLAND) - SOON Finnish 1984 album, featuring a.o. Lili & Sussie!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Finnish album from 1984. Lili & Sussie on backing vocals!




A1 Gotta Run 3:58
A2 Candy Moon 5:11
A3 Cool Kid 3:43
A4 Sweethearts 4:30
A5 Right On Time 3:52
B1 Never Again 4:50
B2 Engine Heart 5:01
B3 Alive And Well 3:49
B4 Blade Of The Night 3:52
B5 Soon 3:05

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BROADCAST (FINLAND) 3 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22513 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDig It 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2040 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists