LP - BROADCAST (FINLAND) - WHO'S GOT THE BALL Fully signed on front!

Finnish pressing, printed inner sleeve.


Signed on front (red and blue felt pens)!


A1 Who's Got The Ball 3:31
A2 Rainy Night 4:02
A3 Heart Loves A Heart 4:38
A4 Rope 4:18
A5 You Break My Heart 4:18
B1 On The Avenue 4:04
B2 Doin' Pretty Well 3:58
B3 The Girl With The Wild Eyes 4:42
B4 The Old Lullaby 3:52
B5 Guardian Angel 5:00

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist BROADCAST (FINLAND) 2 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24378 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDig It 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1624 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists