LP - BROKEN BONES - DEM BONES RSD 20_3, Lim.Ed. in quad black & white vinyl

A1 Wealth Rules
A2 Whose To Blame
A3 Iron Maiden
A4 Their Living Is My Death
A5 Big Hard Man
A6 Terrorist Attack
B1 Stand Up
B2 Civil War
B3 Secret Agent
B4 City Fodder
B5 Into (Instrumental)
B6 Anihilation N°3
B7 Dem Bones

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist BROKEN BONES 2 Release date2020-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no37670 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberFALL LP028 Record labelFallout 2 GenreOldschool Punk 1041 ConditionNew, unplayed