LP - BROOD, THE - HITSVILLE US Original Pressing

A1 I Can't Believe
A2 All The Time
A3 In And Out
A4 Won't You Tell Me?
A5 I'm Through
A6 Don't Want You
A7 Beat Girl
A8 I Need Love
B1 Gruesome, Baby
B2 Talkin' 'Bout You
B3 I Know Why
B4 Later Than You Think
B5 It's A Mystery
B6 My Baby's Gone
B7 Since I Met You
B8 Gamera

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist BROOD, THE 2 Release date1995-03-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23114 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDionysus 2 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 343 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX