LP - BRUN, ANE - DUETS European Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 -Syd Matters Little Lights 4:10
A2 -Madrugada Lift Me 4:04
A3 -Ane Brun Rubber & Soul 3:11
A4 -Lars Bygdén This Road 3:56
A5 -Ane Brun Stop 3:41
B1 -Ellekari Across The Bridge 3:32
B2 -Tingsek Easier 3:36
B3 -Tobias Fröberg Love & Misery 3:39
B4 -Wendy McNeill Such A Common Bird 3:44
B5 -Ane Brun Song No. 6 3:58

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist BRUN, ANE 10 Release date2013-11-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no93691 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDEMVA04 Record labelBalloon Ranger Recordings 6 GenreAlternative Pop 2323 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+