LP - BRUN, ANE - SPENDING TIME WITH MORGAN European Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Humming One Of Your Songs 4:55
A2 Are They Saying Goodbye? 3:58
A3 On Off 4:35
A4 I Shot My Heart 3:57
A5 Drowning In Those Eyes 4:04
A6 So You Did It Again 1:53
B1 One More Time 4:04
B2 Headphone Silence 4:05
B3 What I Want 4:08
B4 Sleeping By The Fyris River 4:07
B5 Wooden Body 4:40
B6 Humming One Of Your Songs (Encore) 2:19

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist BRUN, ANE 11 Release date2013-11-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no93689 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDEMVA01 Record labelBalloon Ranger Recordings 6 GenreAlternative Pop 2260 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-