LP - BUSH, KATE - THE WHOLE STORY 1986 compilation, Dutch pressing

Compilation from 1986, Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve.

A1 Wuthering Heights (New Vocal) 4:54
A2 Cloudbusting 5:08
A3 The Man With The Child In His Eyes 2:38
A4 Breathing 5:28
A5 Wow 3:41
A6 Hounds Of Love 3:02
B1 Running Up That Hill 4:56
B2 Army Dreamers 3:12
B3 Sat In Your Lap 3:29
B4 Experiment IV 4:21
B5 The Dreaming 4:10
B6 Babooshka 3:27

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
ArtistBUSH, KATE Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23203 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEMI GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+