LP - BUZZCOCKS - ENCORE DU PAIN: Live At L'arapaho, Paris 12-04-1995 , RSD 2019, Pink/green vinyl

Individually numbered ed of 300x


1. I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
2. Love You More
3. Autonomy
4. Orgasm Addict
5. Promises
6. When Love Turns Around
7. Ever Fallen In Love
8. What Do I Get?
9. Oh Shit!
10. Fast Cars

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist BUZZCOCKS 27 Release date2019-04-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24104 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRadiation 3 GenreOldschool Punk 1011 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists