LP - BUZZCOCKS - LIVE AT CLUB 57, 1979 Japanese Release In A Mear 300 Copies!

A1 I Don't Mind

A2 What Do I Get

A3 Love You More

A4 Harmony In My Head

A5 Sixteen

A6 Autonomy

A7 Pulsebeat

B1 Nothing Left

B2 Noise Annoys

B3 Breakdown

B4 Orgasm Addict

B5 Ever Fallen In Love

B6 Everybody's Happy

B7 Boredom

B8 Oh Shit!

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
Artist BUZZCOCKS 24 Release date1990-02-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22605 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNot On Label 42 GenreOldschool Punk 1130 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists