LP - BYRNE, DAVID - UH-OH German pressing

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Now I'm Your Mom 4:43
A2 Girls On My Mind 3:52
A3 Something Ain't Right 3:37
A4 She's Mad 5:20
A5 Hanging Upside Down 4:31
B1 Twistin' In The Wind 4:14
B2 A Walk In The Dark 4:21
B3 The Cowboy Mambo (Hey Lookit Me Now) 3:37
B4 Tiny Town 5:03
B5 Somebody 4:59

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BYRNE, DAVID 6 Release date1992-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA4106 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSire 43 GenreAlternative Rock 1652 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX+

Related artists