LP - CAESARS PALACE - CHERRY KICKS Re-issue, Black vinyl, Limited edition 500 copies.

Re-issue, Black vinyl, Limited edition 500 copies.


T he second album from 2000 vinyl for the first time in 20 years and

this time it's got extra tracks. Hits galore! Punkrocker, Crackin' Up,

From The Bughouse  and even a Lee Perry-cover.



1 Right About Time

2 Subhuman Girl  

3 Crackin' Up

4 One Good Night  

5 Spill Your Guts

6 Since You've Been GonE  

7 Oh Yeah?



8 Punkrocker

9 Fun & Games  

10 From The Bughouse

11 Only You  

12 Cherry Kicks

13 Perfect Match

14 Love Bubble

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist CAESARS PALACE 7 Release date2020-11-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32402 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBBP075 Record labelBusy Bee Production 42 GenreAlternative Pop 2347 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists