LP - CALE, J.J. - TROUBADOUR U.S. pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Hey Baby 3:16
A2 Travelin' Light 2:53
A3 You Got Something 4:04
A4 Ride Me High 3:39
A5 Hold On 2:05
A6 Cocaine 2:51
B1 I'm A Gypsy Man 2:45
B2 The Woman That Got Away 2:55
B3 Super Blue 2:41
B4 Let Me Do It To You 3:01
B5 Cherry 3:27
B6 You Got Me On So Bad 3:16

Related artists: CALE, J.J. & ERIC CLAPTON

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
ArtistCALE, J.J. Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23794 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelShelter GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX