LP - CAMPBELL, ISOBEL - AMORINO UK Original Numbered Pressing (toc)

Numbered copy (#466) limited to 1 500 copies.

The opening edge on the backcover have a 1cm tear, followed by a visable bendmark below. 
Small seamsplit on the upper part of the sleeve. Not completely torn, but a visable mark.


A1 Amorino 3:45
A2 The Breeze Whispered Your Name 4:45
A3 Monologue For An Old True Love 3:42
A4 October's Sky 2:33
A5 The Cat's Pyjamas 2:24
A6 Why Does My Head Hurt So? 2:15
A7 Johnny Come Home 3:42
B1 Poor Butterfly 3:01
B2 Love For Tomorrow 2:48
B3 There Is No Greater Gold 4:08
B4 This Land Flows With Milk 4:20
B5 Song For Baby 3:49
B6 Time Is Just The Same 3:05

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist CAMPBELL, ISOBEL 1 Release date2003-02-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22244 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSnowstorm 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2836 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-