LP - CAREY, TONY - FOR YOU German pressing

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 I Feel Good 3:50
A2 No Man's Land (The Blue And The Grey) 4:18
A3 Heard It On The Radio 4:04
A4 For You 4:40
A5 I Can't Talk To You 5:40
B1 We Are Only Sleeping 5:55
B2 Down On Happy Street 3:59
B3 The Lady Doesn't Live Here Anymore 4:36
B4 Life Goes On 4:43
B5 If I Were King 6:02

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist CAREY, TONY 5 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28591 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMetronome 54 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2001 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists