LP - CARLBERGER, ANN - HIDDEN TREASURE Pink Champagne member. Unplayed stock copy!

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!


A1 The Crowd 4:15
A2 Hidden Treasures 5:15
A3 Trying To Make Friends With Love 4:16
A4 Change Your Mind 4:28
A5 Everyday's A Revolution 4:01
B1 2000 Heartbeats 3:08
B2 When I Was Younger 3:17
B3 Far Away From You 3:50
B4 Here Come The Tears 4:14
B5 Colours 3:47

The item was added to the cart
49 SEK
Artist CARLBERGER, ANN 2 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27597 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMNWP 198 Record labelMNW 28 GenreAlternative Pop 2283 ConditionNew, unplayed