LP - CARLILE, BRANDI - GIVE UP THE GHOST US Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Looking Out 4:19
A2 Dying Day 3:33
A3 Pride And Joy 4:21
A4 Dreams 3:32
A5 That Year 3:36
A6 Caroline 3:36
B1 Before It Breaks 3:57
B2 I Will 4:10
B3 If There Was No You 2:39
B4 Touching The Ground 3:17
B5 Oh Dear 2:51

The item was added to the cart
550 SEK
Artist CARLILE, BRANDI 1 Release date2009-02-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22245 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelColumbia 30 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1857 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+