LP - NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS - LOIN DES HOMMES 2015 soundtrack album

A1 Far From Men
A2 The Teacher
A3 Bloody Cheche
A4 Dead Horse
A5 Setting Out
A6 Mountain Scramble
A7 Dust Storm
A8 Bandits
B1 The March
B2 Berzina
B3 Farewell At Tinguit
B4 No Class Today
B5 Teacher's Farewell
B6 Far From Men 2

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS 15 Release date2019-10-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26196 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGOLIATH001V Record labelGoliath Enterprise 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2584 ConditionNew, unplayed