LP - CHANDLER, GENE - JUST BE TRUE UK 1985 compilation

A1 Nothing Can Stop Me
A2 A Song Called Soul
A3 You Can't Hurt Me No More
A4 Just Be True
A5 Nite Owl
A6 Festival Of Love
A7 Rainbow
A8 You Threw A Lucky Punch
B1 (Gonna Be) The Good Times
B2 Kissin' In The Kitchen
B3 Man's Temptation
B4 Think Nothing About It
B5 The Girl's A Devil
B6 The Big Lie
B7 What Now
B8 Duke Of Earl

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist CHANDLER, GENE 2 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29012 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCRB 1007 Record labelCharly R&B 3 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 479 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+