LP - CHARLES, RAY - RAY CHARLES SPECIAL Italian 1969 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Ruby
A2 Unchain My Heart
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 I Can't Stop Loving You
A5 A Tear Fell
A6 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
B1 Ol' Man River
B2 Let's Go Get Stoned
B3 Sentimental Journey
B4 Yesterday
B5 Eleanor Rigby
B6 Indian Love Call

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist CHARLES, RAY 7 Release date1969-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29013 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number3 C062-17004Y Record labelEMI 33 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 474 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX