LP - CHER - DANCING QUEEN Abba / Mamma Mia Tracks US pressing

A1 Dancing Queen 3:43
A2 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4:11
A3 The Name Of The Game 4:49
A4 SOS 3:22
A5 Waterloo 2:53
B1 Mamma Mia 3:34
B2 Chiquitita 5:14
B3 Fernando 3:57
B4 The Winner Takes It All 4:32
B5 One Of Us 3:54

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist CHER 8 Release date2018-12-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no55807 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number573237-1 Record labelWarner 137 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1619 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists