LP - CHICAGO - CHICAGO 18 Canadian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.




A1 Niagara Falls (3:49)
A2 Forever (5:15)
A3 If She Would Have Been Faithful... (3:53)
A4 25 Or 6 To 4 (4:15)
A5 Will You Still Love Me? (5:44)
B1 Over And Over (4:19)
B2 It's Alright (4:27)
B3 Nothin's Gonna Stop Us Now (4:23)
B4 I Believe (4:22)
B5 One More Day (4:16)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist CHICAGO 8 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35530 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 94 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1568 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-