LP - CHICAGO - CHICAGO XI Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve, hype sticker on front.


A1 Mississippi Delta City Blues
A2 Baby, What A Big Surprise
A3 Till The End Of Time
A4 Policeman
A5 Take Me Back To Chicago
B1 Vote For Me
B2 Takin' It On Uptown
B3 This Time
B4 The Inner Struggles Of A Man
B5 Prelude (Little One)
B6 Little One

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist CHICAGO 8 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35531 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 86031 Record labelCBS 43 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1566 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX