LP - CHRIS BRAUN BAND - FOREIGN LADY Rare German 1974 Krautrock

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve. Tear on front from removed sticker.


A1 Nobody But You (Viktring) 4:30
A2 Foreign Lady 7:35
A3 Times Growing Worse 3:21
A4 While You Are Thinking 2:09
B1 The Narrator 4:10
B2 He's Got No Joker 3:38
B3 Be Proud 9:33

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist CHRIS BRAUN BAND 1 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33038 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number87 586 IT Record labelPan 1 GenreProgressive/ Progg 767 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/VG+