LP - CHRISTIE, LOU - LIGHTNIN' STRIKES UK stereo Lp from 1966 in great condition.

Sleeve has minor bends.



A1 (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me (2:32)
A2 Since I Fell For You (3:06)
A3 You've Got Your Troubles (3:13)
A4 If I Fell (2:37)
A5 Love Is A Like A Heat Wave (2:38)
A6 Going Out Of My Head (2:28)
B1 Trapeze (2:27)
B2 Diary (2:45)
B3 Jungle (2:52)
B4 Crying In The Streets (2:42)
B5 Baby, We Got To Run Away (2:55)
B6 Lightnin' Strikes (3:00)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist CHRISTIE, LOU 1 Release date1966-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no44732 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMGM 7 Genre50s/60s Vocal 140 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+