LP - CHURCH, THE - HEYDAY US Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Myrrh 4:18
A2 Tristesse 3:28
A3 Already Yesterday 4:15
A4 Columbus 3:48
A5 Happy Hunting Ground 5:30
B1 Tantalized 4:57
B2 Disenchanted 3:53
B3 Night Of Light 4:46
B4 Youth Worshipper 3:45
B5 Roman 3:55

Related artists: STEVE KILBEY

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
ArtistCHURCH, THE Release date1986-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22293 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX