LP - CLAPTON, ERIC - BEHIND THE SUN German pressing, gatefold sleeve

German edition, gatefold sleeve.


A1 She's Waiting 4:54
A2 See What Love Can Do 3:59
A3 Same Old Blues 8:12
A4 Knock On Wood 3:18
A5 Something's Happening 3:22
B1 Forever Man 3:12
B2 It All Depends 5:04
B3 Tangled In Love 4:07
B4 Never Make You Cry 6:05
B5 Just Like A Prisoner 5:30
B6 Behind The Sun 2:11

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 26 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no12593 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDuck Records 5 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1572 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists